€12,20

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h - это эффективный шариковый антиперспирант, обеспечивающий длительный эксклюзивный уход. Эффективная формула качественного продукта проникает в верхние слои эпидермиса и регулирует секрецию потовых желез. После нанесения средства без отдушек кожа долгое время остается сухой и 48 часов не издает неприятного запаха. Vichy Homme Anti-Transpirant 48H не только обеспечивает длительную защиту, но также благодаря глицерину и фирменной термальной воде успокаивает и смягчает даже чувствительную кожу, обеспечивая приятное ощущение свежести.

 

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h рекомендован командой медицинского магазина ePharmaCY на Кипре. Перед применением тщательно промыть и высушить кожу. Нанесите достаточно дезодоранта. Используйте утром и вечером. Чаще использовать изделие не рекомендуется.

 

Список ингредиентов:

  • Изобутан;

  • Циклопентасилоксан;

  • Хлоргидрат алюминия;

  • Изопропилпальмитат;

  • Триэтилцитрат;

  • Стеаралкониевый бентонит;

  • Parfum (аромат).

 

Преимущества средства:

  1. После нанесения средства без отдушек кожа долгое время остается сухой.

  2. Успокаивает и смягчает даже чувствительную кожу

  3. Удобная упаковка.

  4. Интересный дизайн упаковки.

  5. Придает приятное ощущение свежести.

 

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h мгновенно впитывается, не оставляя следов, и становится совершенно незаметным на коже. Гипоаллергенная формула, не содержащая спирта и парфюмерных добавок, оказывает смягчающее и противовоспалительное действие. Дезодорант создан на основе термальной воды, известной своими успокаивающими и защитными свойствами. Вам понравится цена Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h в магазине ePharmaCY. Лучшего места для покупок в Интернете на Кипре вы не найдете.

€14,03

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h is the effective roll-on antiperspirant that will provide long-lasting exclusive care. The effective formula of a quality product penetrates into the upper layers of the epidermis and regulates the secretion of the sweat glands. After the application of the fragrance-free product, the skin stays dry for a long time and does not emit an unpleasant smell for 48 hours. Vichy Homme Anti-Transpirant 48H not only provides long-lasting protection but also, due to glycerin and branded thermal water, soothes and softens even sensitive skin, providing a pleasant feeling of freshness.

 

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h is recommended by the ePharmaCY medical store team in Cyprus. Rinse and dry the skin area thoroughly before use. Apply enough deodorant. Use it in the morning and in the evening. It is not recommended to use the item more often.

 

Ingredients list:

  • Isobutane;

  • Cyclopentasiloxane;

  • Aluminum Chlorohydrate;

  • Isopropyl Palmitate;

  • Triethyl Citrate;

  • Stearalkonium Bentonite;

  • Parfum (Fragrance).

 

The remedy advantages:

  1. Skin remains dry for a long time after the application of the fragrance-free product.

  2. Soothes and softens even sensitive skin

  3. Convenient package.

  4. An interesting design of the package.

  5. Provides a pleasant feeling of freshness.

 

Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h is instantly absorbed without leaving marks and becomes completely invisible on the skin. The hypoallergenic formula, free of alcohol and perfume additives, has a softening and anti-inflammatory effect. The deodorant is based on thermal water, known for its excellent soothing and protective properties. You will enjoy the Vichy Homme Anti-transpirant 48h price at the ePharmaCY store. You will not find a better place for online shopping in Cyprus.