Solgar Pycno, Caps, 30's x 30mg

- +

It is a patented food additive derived from pine bark.
It does not contain sugar, salt, starch. It does not contain potential allergens such as yeast, wheat, gluten, soy and dairy products. Artificial flavors, colors, sweeteners and preservatives are not used. It is also suitable for use by vegans and vegetarians.