€10,50

Урологические прокладки ABRI-LIGHT Super специально разработаны для женщин, которые ценят комфорт и безопасность в сочетании с осмотрительностью. Дышащая внешняя поверхность снижает риск раздражения кожи, впитывает жидкость, превращая ее в гель. Анатомическая форма прокладки плотно прилегает к телу и максимально защищает от протечек. Все предметы индивидуально упакованы. Их можно прикрепить к нижнему белью с помощью липкой ленты на внешней части прокладки, незаметно и удобно. Кроме того, подкладки можно использовать с трусиками ABRI-FIX NET. Модель имеет оригинальную упаковку, в которой компактно расположены 30 колодок.

 

Заказать оригинальные урологические подушечки Abri-Light Super можно в магазине ePharmaCY. Вымойте руки, прежде чем открывать упаковку и вынимать подушечку. Снимите защитную бумажную полоску с обратной стороны. Также удалите полосы с крылышек. Прижмите подушечку к трусикам.

 

Список ингредиентов:

  • Абри-Лайт, Колодки, 30.

 

Преимущества колодок:

  1. Содержат супер абсорбент для быстрого впитывания большого количества жидкости.

  2. Поверхность остается сухой даже через несколько часов использования.

  3. Не вызывает раздражения на коже.

  4. Нейтрализует неприятные запахи.

  5. Обладают антимикробным действием.

 

Урологические прокладки Abri-Light Super предотвращают рост микробов, что позволяет носить их дольше обычного. Прокладки могут применяться при недержании мочи у женщин благодаря особой анатомической форме. Модель имеет эластичную манжету, не позволяющую вытекать жидкости. Урологические прокладки Abri-Light Super уже доступны для клиентов ePharmaCY. Оперативно осуществляем доставку до точки на Кипре.

Abri-Light, Pads, 30
Abri-Light, Pads, 30
Abri-Light, Pads, 30

Abri-Light, Pads, 30

Regular price €12,07
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ABRI-LIGHT Super urological pads are specially designed for women who value comfort and security combined with discretion. A breathable outer surface reduces the risk of skin irritation, absorbs liquid, turning it into a gel. The anatomical shape of the pad fits snugly to the body and maximally protects against leakage. All the items are individually wrapped. They can be attached to the underwear with adhesive tape on the outer part of the pad, invisible and comfortable. Moreover, pads can be used with ABRI-FIX NET panties. The model has the original packaging, in which 30 pads are compactly located.

 

Ordering original The Abri-Light Super urological pads is possible at the ePharmaCY store. Wash your hands before opening the package, and taking the pad out. Remove the protective paper strip from the backside. Also, remove stripes from winglets. Press the pad to the panties.

 

Ingredients list:

  • Abri-Light, Pads, 30.

 

The pads advantages:

  1. Contain super absorbent for quickly absorbing a lot of liquid.

  2. The surface remains dry even after a few hours of use.

  3. Do not cause irritation on the skin.

  4. Neutralize unpleasant odors.

  5. Have the antimicrobial action.

 

Abri-Light Super urological pads prevent the growth of microbes, which allows them to be worn longer than usual. Pads may be used with urinary incontinence in women due to the special anatomic shape. The model has an elastic cuff that does not allow fluid to flow out. Abri-Light Super urological pads are already available for ePharmaCY clients. We promptly carry out delivery to the point in Cyprus.