€15,00

3 Пищевая добавка Chenes Astheplex обладает множеством положительных свойств, которые особенно важны для спортсменов. Это эффективное средство, которое способствует регенерации мышц, сжиганию жира и набору мышечной массы. Пищевая добавка содержит лейцин, активирующий белок mTOR. 3 Chenes Astheplex улучшает физическую работоспособность даже во время аэробных физических нагрузок. Кроме того, он увеличивает мышечную массу и улучшает функциональные возможности у пожилых людей. Кроме того, медицина играет важную роль в восстановлении мышц. Полезно для поддержания стабильного уровня сахара в крови, замедления повреждения мышц.

 

Если вам нужны все эти предпочтения, закажите пищевую добавку 3 Chenes Astheplex в магазине ePharmaCY. Для лечения принимать по 2-3 капсулы в день. Рекомендуемый курс - 10 дней. Для обслуживания принимать по 1 капсуле в день. Рекомендуемый курс - 1 месяц.

 

Список ингредиентов:

  • L-аланин;

  • L-лейцин;

  • L-лизин;

  • L-фенилаланин;

  • L-глутаминовая кислота;

  • Валин;

  • L-аспарагиновая кислота;

  • L-глутаминовая кислота;

  • L-серин;

  • L-треонин;

  • L-гистидин;

  • L-триптофан;

  • L-пролин;

  • L-глицин;

  • L-аргинин;

  • L-тирозин;

  • L-метионин;

  • L-цистеин;

  • L-метионин;

  • L-изолейцин;

  • L-карнитин;

  • Утюг;

  • L-орнитин.

 

Преимущества средства:

  1. Улучшает мышечный синтез у пожилых людей.

  2. Помогает снизить потерю веса из-за неправильного питания.

  3. Не вызывает серьезных побочных эффектов.

  4. Способствует сжиганию жира.

  5. Увеличивает набор мышечной массы.

 

Основная функция пищевой добавки 3 Chenes Astheplex - повышение производительности мышц. Кроме того, средство способствует выработке энергии и укреплению иммунной системы. Специальные компоненты помогают регулировать уровень в крови. 3 Пищевая добавка Chenes Astheplex уже доступна для клиентов ePharmaCY. Оперативно осуществляем доставку до точки на Кипре.

3 Chenes Astheplex
3 Chenes Astheplex

3 Chenes Astheplex

Regular price €17,25
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3 Chenes Astheplex food supplement many positive properties that are especially important for athletes. It is an effective remedy that contributes to muscle regeneration, losing fat, and gaining muscle mass. The food supplement contains leucine which activates mTOR protein. 3 Chenes Astheplex improves physical performance even during aerobic physical activity. Also, it increases muscle mass and improves functional performance in elderly people. Moreover, medicine plays an important role in muscle recovery. Useful for maintaining stable blood sugar levels, slowing down muscle damage.

 

If you need to get all those preferences, order 3 Chenes Astheplex food supplement at the ePharmaCY store. For treatment take 2-3 capsules daily. The recommended course is 10 days. For maintenance take 1 capsule daily. The recommended course is for 1 month.

 

Ingredients list:

  • L-alanine;

  • L-leucine;

  • L-lysine;

  • L-phenylalanine;

  • L-glutamic acid;

  • Valine;

  • L-aspartic acid;

  • L-glutamic acid;

  • L-serine;

  • L-threonine;

  • L-histidine;

  • L-tryptophan;

  • L-proline;

  • L-glycine;

  • L-arginine;

  • L-tyrosine;

  • L-methionine;

  • L-cysteine;

  • L-methionine;

  • L-isoleucine;

  • L-carnitine;

  • Iron;

  • L-ornithine.

 

The remedy advantages:

  1. Improves muscle synthesis in the elderly.

  2. Helps reduce weight loss due to malnutrition.

  3. Does not cause serious side effects.

  4. Contributes to fat loss.

  5. Increases muscle weight gain.

 

The main function of the 3 Chenes Astheplex food supplement is increasing muscle performance. Moreover, the remedy contributes to energy producing and strengthening the immune system. Special components help regulate the blood levels in the blood. 3 Chenes Astheplex food supplement is already available for ePharmaCY clients. We promptly carry out delivery to the point in Cyprus.